ISSN : 0970 - 020X, ONLINE ISSN : 2231-5039
     FacebookTwitterLinkedin

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Prof. (Dr.) S.A. Iqbal,Prof.(Dr.) S.A. Iqbal
editor@orientjchem.org
Dr. Iqbal at present is serving as Director in Crescent College of Technology, affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi Technical University, Bhopal  India. He is serving Oriental Journal of Chemistry  as Chief Editor since last  thirty  years.  Dr. Iqbal  is conducting research on environmental, co-ordination and drug chemistry and has a credit of producing 26 Ph.D. (s)  Dr. Iqbal  has published about 120 research papers in international journals and is the author and co-author of 25 books on various topics of chemistry. He has presented his research work in many International Conferences’ and is the reviewer of Elsevier publications and is the visiting scientist of Japan and Saudi Arabia.
See Full Profile

 

Honorable Members of International Advisory Board

Prof. Marek Wesolowski
Medical University of Gdansk,
Department of Analytical Chemistry, Gdansk Poland
marwes@gumed.edu.pl
Dr. Wolfgang Linert
Technische Universitat A-1060 Wien, Austria
wlinert@mail.zserv.tuwien.ac.at
Prof. Teris . A. van Beek
Wageningen Agricultural University, 6708 LX Wageningen,
The Netherlands
Teris.vanBeek@wur.nl
Dr. Abdulwahab Omri
Laurentian University, Ontario, Canada
aomri@laurentian.ca
Dr. Sohan Jheeta
Chairman-NoR HGT and LUCA
Leeds, U.K
sohan7@ntlworld.com 
Prof. Dr. Sarwar Alam
Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi,
India
msalam@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Renato Toffanin
Advanced Research Centre For Health, Environment and Space
Castellana Grotte, Italy
Renato.toffanin@hotmail.com
Dr. Pavel Mokrejs
Department of polymer Eng. Tomas Bata University
76005, Czech Republic
mokrejs@ft.utb.cz
Dr. Mehmet Emin Argun
Selcuk University,
Konya, Turkey
argun@selcuk.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Hathama Razooki Hasan
Chemistry Department
College of Science
University of Baghdad
Baghdad, Iraq
hathama2012@gmail.com
Prof. E. M. R Kiremire
Faculty of Science,
University of Namibia, Namibia
kiremire15@yahoo.com
Dr. Soumyakanti Adhikari
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai, India
asoumya@barc.gov.in

Managing Editors and Advisers

Dr. Ravindra M. Kumbhare
Indian Institute of Chemical Technology,
Hyderabad, India
kumbhare@iict.res.in
Prof. Hichem Ben Jannet
University of Monastir,
Monastir, Tunisia
hichem.benjannet@yahoo.fr
Dr. Xin Su
U. S. DOE National Energy
Technology Laboratory
Pittsburgh, PA, U.S.A
xin.su.gr@dartmouth.edu
Prof. Saksit Chanthai
Department of Chemistry,
University of Khon Kaen
40002, Thailand
sakcha2@kku.ac.th
Dr. Ioana Stanciu
University of Bucharest Bucharest,
Romania
Istanciu75@yahoo.com
Dr. Pounraj Thanasekaran
Institute of Chemistry
Academia Sinica, Nankang, Taipei Taiwan
ptsekaran@yahoo.com
Dr. Masood Alam
Jamia Millia Islamia,
New Delhi, India 110 025,
malam@jmi.ac.in
Dr. H.C. Kataria
Barkatullah University,
Bhopal, India
hc_kataria@yahoo.com
Dr. Weqar Ahmad Siddqui
Jamia Millia Islamia,
New Delhi, India 110 025,
wsiddiqui@jmi.ac.in
Dr. Athar Adil Hashmi
King Abdul Aziz University
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
atharadilhashmi@gmail.com
Dr. Charanjit Kaur
Barkatullah University
Bhopal, India
ck2162000@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Ishrat Alim
MP Council of Science and
Technology, Bhopal, India.
Ishrat_alim@yahoo.com

Members of International Editorial Board

Prof. Guemra Kaddour
Faculty of Exact Sciences, laboratory of Macromolecular
physical Organic Chemistry, Djilali liabes University,
Sidi Bel Abbes, 22000, Algeria
Guemra_2@yahoo.fr
Dr. Attilio Naccarato
CNR-Institute of Atmospheric
Pollution Research Rende
(CS) Italy
attilio.naccarato@iia.cnr.it
Prof. C. Teodora Emilia
University of Agricultural Sciences and veterinary
Medicine Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Teodora.coldea@usamvcluj.ro
Prof. Sunday J. Ojolo
University of Lagos,
Lagos, Nigeria
ojolosunday@yahoo.com
Dr. Sasidhar Kantheti
Scientist at AkzoNobel, Deventer,
7411BL, The Netherlands
Sasidhar.kantheti@gmail.com
Dr. Amos T. Kabo-bah
Hohai University,
Nanjing, China
kabobah@yahoo.com
Dr. M. Shaheer Akhtar
Chonbuk National University,
Jeonbuk, South Korea
shaheerakhtar@jbnu.ac.kr
Dr. Atul Gupta
Central Institute of Medicinal and Aromatic Plants,
Lucknow, India
atisky2001@yahoo.co.in
Dr. D. R. C. Venkata Subbaiah
Icahn School of Medicine
at Mount Sinai, New York, U.S.A
venkata.dandu@mssm.edu
Prof. Basim H. M. Asghar
Umm Al-Qura University
Makkah, Saudi Arabia
bhasghar@uqu.edu.sa
Dr. Nilesh Zaware
Dept. of Chemical Biology
Mount Sinai School of Medicine,
New York, U.S.A
Nilesh.zaware@mssm.edu
Dr. Tanveer Alam
University of Nizwa, Mouz,Nizwa,
Sultanate of Oman
almtanveer@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Ozge Gok
Dokuz Eylul University,
Izmir, Turkey
ozge.solak@deu.edu.tr
Dr. L. N. Suvarapu
University Environmental
Engineering, Gyeongsan,
Republic of Korea
suvarapu@gmail.com
Dr. Heri Septya Kusuma 
Institute Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember
Surabaya, 60111 Indonesia
heriseptyakusuma@gmail.com
Dr. K. Khosravi- Darani
Shahid Beheshti University of
Medical Sciences,
Tehran, Iran
kiankh@yahoo.com
Dr. Sadia Ameen
Chonbuk National University
Chonbuk, South Korea
sadiaameen@rediffmail.com
Dr. Liviu Mitu
University of Pitesti,
Romania
ktm7ro@hotmail.com
Dr. Melody Anak Kimi
Universiti Malaysia Sarawak
94300 Kota Samarahan, Sarawak
kmelody@unimas.my
Dr. Jyothi Dhuguru
University of Massachusetts
Medical School, Worcester
Woecester, 01655, USA
Jyothi.dhuguru@gmail.com
Dr. Abdul Jabbar Al-Rajab
Center for Environmental Research and Studies, Jazan University,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
alrajab@hotmail.com
Dr. Valentina Arapi
Agricultural University of Tirana,
Tirana, Albania
valiarapi@hotmail.com
Dr. Soumik Biswas
Texas A & M University,
Texas,U.S.A
biswsoumik@gmail.com
Dr. Vaishali Tomar
Formulation Scientist
ABH Natures Product, Hauppauge(NY)-11788,
U.S.A
Vaishali.aura08@gmail.com
Dr. Vijay kumar
University of the Free State, Bloemfontein,
Republic of South Africa
Vj.physics@gmail.com
Dr. Jing-Jing Zhang
University of Illinois
Urbana Champaign
Urbana, U.S.A
jzhan@illinois.edu
Dr. Naveen Kumar Mangu
The Center for Durg Discovery, University of Georgia,
Athens,GA, U.S.A
nmangu@uga.edu
Dr. Ramu Errabelli
Stevens Institute Technology, Hoboken, New york Jersy, U.S.A
rerrabel@stevens.edu
Dr. Amine Harrane
Universite d’Oran 1 Ahmed
Benbella, Algeria
amineharrane@yahoo.fr
Dr. Sripal Reddy Palavai
Aurobindo Parma U.S.A,
Raleigh North Carolina,
27606 U.S.A
Sripal27@gmail.com
Dr. Rahis Uddin
Jamia millia Islamia University
New Delhi, India
rahisuddin@jmi.ac.in
Dr. Khursheed Akaram
Jamia millia Islamia University
New Delhi, India
makram@jmi.ac.in
Dr. Fozia Z. Haque
M.A.N.I.T.,Bhopal,
foziazia@rediffmail.com

Members of Editorial Assistants

Dr. Tawkir Sheikh
Arts, Com. and Science
College,Tukum
Chandrapur- 442401 India
msheikh196@gmail.com
Dr. Vandana Magarde
Barkatullah University,
Bhopal, India
vmagarde@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Naeem Uddin Siddiqui
M.J.P. Rohilkhand University Shahjahanpur, India
naeemuddinsiddiqui@gmail.com
Dr. Bal Krishna
Bahra University, Shimla
Hills, Waknaghat, Solan
India
bkrishan.krg@gmail.com
Dr. Sibi Jose
Barkatullah University,
Bhopal, India
kojose@yahoo.com