ISSN : 0970 - 020X, ONLINE ISSN : 2231-5039
FacebookTwitterLinkedin

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Prof. (Dr.) S.A. Iqbal,Prof.(Dr.) S.A. Iqbaleditor@orientjchem.orgDr. Iqbal at present is serving as Director in Crescent College of Technology, affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi Technical University, Bhopal  India. He is serving Oriental Journal of Chemistry  as Chief Editor since last  thirty  years.  Dr. Iqbal  is conducting research on environmental, co-ordination and drug chemistry and has a credit of producing 21 Ph.D. (s)  Dr. Iqbal  has published about 120 research papers in international journals and is the author and co-author of 25 books on various topics of chemistry. He has presented his research work in many International Conferences’ and is the reviewer of Elsevier publications and is the visiting scientist of Japan and Saudi Arabia.

See Full Profile

 

Honorable Members of International Advisory Board

Dr. Douglas L. Park
University of Arizona,
Tucson,  dlpark40@earthlink.net Arizona U.S.A
Prof. Dr. Richard Jenkins
De Montfort University,
The Gateway, roj@dmu.ac.uk  Leicester U.K
Dr. S. Z. Qasim
Ocean Development,
Mahasagar Bhavan,  zqasim@hotmail.com
New Delhi (India)
Prof. Dr. Luigi Campanella
University of Rome, luigi.campanella@uniroma1.it
Italy
Dr. A. E. Merbach
Institut de chimie minerale
et analytique,  jandre@quimica.uminho.pt
CH-1005 Lausanne Switzerland
Dr. Sohan Jheeta
Chairman-NoR HGT & LUCA
Leeds, sohan7@ntlworld.com  U. K
Dr. T. A. Van Beek
Wageningen Agricultural University,   Teris.vanBeek@wur.nl
6708 LX Wageningen
The Netherlands
 Dr. Sultan T. Abu-Orabi
President, Yarmouk University,  abuorabi@excite.com
Irbid Jordan
Dr. H. Marek Wesolowski
Medical University of Gdansk,
Department of Analytical Chemistry,  marwes@gumed.edu.pl
Gdansk Poland
 Dr. Abdul Rehman Al-Warthan
Dammam Saudi Arabia
Prof. Dr. Sarwar Alam
Jamia Hamdard,  msalam@jamiahamdard.ac.in
New Delhi, India
Dr. Pounraj Thanasekaran
Institute of Chemistry
Academia Sinica,  ptsekaran@yahoo.com
Nankang Taipei Taiwan
Dr. Wolfgang Linert
Technische Universitat A-1060  wlinert@mail.zserv.tuwien.ac.at
Wien, Austria
 Prof. V. K. Kansal
President R & D
Teva API India Limited,  vinod.kansal@teva.co.in
Greater NOIDA, INDIA
Dr. Mushahid Husain
Jamia Millia Islamia,  mhusain1@jmi.ac.in
New Delhi- 110 025, India
Dr. Sharif Ahmad
Jamia Millia Islamia,  sharifahmad_jmi@yahoo.co.in
New Delhi- 110 025 India
Dr. Kunwar P. Singh
Chief Scientist
Environmental Chemistry
Indian Institute of Toxicology Research,  kpsingh_52@yahoo.co Lucknow
Prof. Sartaj Tabassum
Bioinorganic Chemistry
Department of Chemistry
Aligarh Muslim University
Aligarh, India
 Prof. Dr. Francis Verpoort
Ghent University,  francis.verpoort@ugent.be
Gent, Belgium
Dr. Abdul Wahab Omri
Laurentian University,  aomri@laurentian.ca
Ontario, Canada
Prof. Mohabattul Zaman Bukhari
Ministry of higher education malaysia. Universiti Malaysia Perlis.
mzaman@unimap.edu.my
Wan Mohad Khairul Bin Wan Mohamed Zin
wmkhairul@umt.edu.my
Dr. Masoom Siddiqui
King Saud University
Riyadh.
siddiqui124@gmail.com

Members of International Editorial Board

Dr. Guifu Zou
Soochow University,  zouguifu@suda.edu.cn
Jiangsu, China
Prof. Dr. Won-Chun Oh
Hanseo University,  we_oh@hanseo.ac.kr
Chungnam, Korea
Prof. E. M. R Kiremire
Faculty of Science,  kiremire15@yahoo.com
University of Namibia, Namibia
Dr. Yuzhou Liu
Shoreline Blvd,
Boiling Springs,  yuzhou.liu@milliken.com
South Carolina, USA
Prof. Dr. Doo Sung Baik
Daejin University,  dsbaik@daejin.ac.kr
Gyeonggi-do, Korea
 Dr. Sreeman K. Mamidyala
The University of Queensland,   s.mamidyala@uq.edu.au
Brisbane, Australia
Dr. Nora H. Al-Shaalan
Princess N.B.A.R University,  nora_shaalan@yahoo.com  Riyadh, K.S.A
Prof. T. Pradeep
Indian Institute of Technology,   pradeep@iitm.ac.in
Chennai, India
Dr. Bohari M. Yamin
Universiti Kebangsaan,  bohari@ukm.my
Selangor, Malaysia
Dr. V. B. Earla
Mount Sinai School of Medicine
425 Av,  vijaya.bharathi@mssn.edu NY USA
Dr. Khalid Khairou
Umm-Al-Qura University,  kkhairou@uqu.edu.sa
Makkah Al-Mukarramah Saudi Arabia
Innus Mohammad
Department of chemistry
Boston College
Merkert Chemistry Center
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467-3860 (U.S.A)
mohammai@bc.edu
 Dr. S. Bandyapadhyay
sanjoy@chem.iitkgp.ernet.in
Indian Institute of Technology
Kharagpur (India)
Dr. Liviu Mitu
ktm7r0@yahoo.com
University of Pitesti,
Pitesti (Romania)
Prof. Dr. C. S. Kannan
csrinivasakannan@pi.ac.ae
The Petroleum Institute,
Abudhabi (U.A.E)
Prof. Dr. Amani S. Awaaad
alazab@ksu.edu.sa
King Saud University,
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)
Prof. Ameenah Gurib-Fakin
fakima@uom.ac.mu
University of Mauritius,
Redult (Mauritius)
Dr. Taicheng A.
guang.yan@pharmacy.isu.edu
Chinese Academy of Science,
Guangzhou (China)
Dr. K. Khosravi- Darani
kiankh@yahoo.com
Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences,
Tehran (Iran)
Dr. Ozge Gok
ozge.solak@deu.edu.tr
Dokuz Eylul University,
Izmir (Turkey)
Dr. Viorel Circu
viorel_carcu@yahoo.com
University of Bucharest,
Bucharest (Romania)
Dr. Amrit Puzari
amrit09us@yahoo.com
National Institute of Technology
Nagaland (India)
Prof. Dr. Raja Angamuthu
raja@iitk.ac.in
Indian Institute of Technology,
Kanpur (India)
Prof. Dr. Suman Malik
drsumanmalik@gmail.com
Barkatullah University
Bhopal (India).
Dr. Mehmet Emin Argun
argun@selcuk.edu.tr
Selcuk University,
Konya (Turkey)
Dr. Faujan B. H. Ahmed
faujanahmad@gmail.com
Universiti Putra Malaysia,
Serdang (Malaysia)
 Dr. Anil Kumar
a.kumar@ncl.res.in
National Chemical Laboratory,
Pune (India)
Dr. Liang-Nian Ji
cesjln@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Zhongshan University,
Guang Zhou (P.R.China)
Dr. Fethi Kooli (fkooli@taibahu.edu.sa)
Taibah University,
Madinah Al-Munawwarah (K.S.A)
Dr. Ravindra M. Kumbhare
kumbhare@iict.res.in
Indian Institute of Chemical Technology,
Hyderabad (India)
Dr. Rukhsana I. Kureshy
rukhsana93@yahoo.co.in
Central Salt & Marine Chem. Res. Institute,
Bhavnagar (India)
 Dr. Soumyakanti Adhikari
asoumya@barc.gov.in
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre,
Mumbai (India)
Prof. Dr. Mohamed Amine Didi
madidi13@yahoo.fr
Universite AbouBekr Belkaid-Tlemcen-Algerie
(Algerie)
Prof. Dr. H. C Kataria
hc_kataria@yahoo.co
Barkatullah University
Bhopal (India)
Dr. Jian Wu
wujian2691@126.com
Guizhou University,
Guiyang (China)
Dr. Mohammad Shaheer Akhtar
shaheerakhtar@jbnu.ac.kr
Chonbuk National University,
Jeonbuk (South Korea)
Dr. George Jacob
georgejacob0306@gmail.com
Blyth Academy,
Department of Science,
Lawrence Park, Ontario (Canada)
 Dr. Mazahar Farooqui
mazahar.farooqui@gmail.com
Maulana Azad College,
Maharashtra (India)
Prof. Dr. Hyung-Kee Seo
enterpride2@jbnu.kr
Chonbuk National University,
Chonbuk (South Korea)
Prof. Dr. Sadia Ameen
sadiaameen@rediffmail.com
Chonbuk National University,
Chonbuk (South Korea)
Prof. Hichem Ben Jannet
hichem.benjannet@yahoo.fr
University of Monastir,
Monastir (Tunisia)
Dr. Fozia Z. Haque
foziazia@rediffmail.com
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology,
Bhopal (India)
Dr. G. Azarian
gh_azarian@yahoo.com
Hamedan University of Medical Sciences,
Hamedan (Iran)
Dr. Jaysankar De
jayshankarde@yahoo.com
UNESCO Chair-LSIPEC
Yerevam (Armenia)
Dr. Yuan Li
opticsly@gmail.com
University of Washington,
Washington (U.S.A)
Prof. Dr. H. Razooki Hasan
hathamahasan@scbaghdad.com
Baghdad University,
Baghdad (Iraq)
 Dr. D. R. C. Venkata Subbaiah
venkata.dandu@mssm.edu
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai,
New York (USA)
 Prof. Dr. L. Suvarapu
suvarapu@gmail.com
Department of Enviromental Engineering Yeungnam University,
Gyeongsang
(Republic of Korea)
Prof. E. H. El-Mosalamy
amani_nawair@yahoo.com
King Abdul-Aziz University,
Jeddah (Saudi Arabia)
 Prof. Dr. Prolay Das
prolay@iitp.ac.in
Indian Institute of Technology
Patna, Bihar (India)
Dr. Hj Ibrahim Hj Abd Rahman
ibrahim.rahman@ubd.edu.bn
Universiti Brunei,
Brunei (Darussalam)
Dr. Ishaq Zaafarany
ishaq_zaafarany@yahoo.com
Umm-Al-Qura University
Makkah, (Saudi Arabia)
 Dr. B. China Raju
chinaraju@iict.res.in
Indian Institute of Chemical Technology,
Hyderabad (India)
 Dr. Atul Gupta
atisky2001@yahoo.co.in
Central Institute of Medicinal & Aromatic Plants,
Lucknow (India)
 Prof. Dr. Subhas Chandra Pan
span@iitg.ernet.in
Indian Institute of Technology
Guwahati, Assam (India)
Prof. Dr. Sunday J. Ojolo
ojolosunday@yahoo.com
University of Lagos,
Lagos (Nigeria)
Dr. Nilesh Zaware
Dept. of Structural and Chemical Biology
Mount Sinai School of Medicine,
New York, USA
 Syed Adnan Ali Shah
Atta-ur-Rahman Institute for Natural Products Discovery
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UITM)
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
 Dr. K.R Methuku
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI, USA
Dr. Xin Su
U. S. DOE National Energy Technology Laboratory
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
xin.su.gr@dartsmouth.edu
Dr. V. K. Boyapati
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center
New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Huseyin Istanbullu
Ege University, Turkey.
huseyin.istanbullu@ege.edu.tr
Dr. Adel Noubigh
Department of Chemistry, Northern Borders University, Saudi Arabia.
anoubigh@yahoo.fr
Dr. Hisham Abdel-Aziz Hashem
Department of Pharmaceutical Analytical Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Zagazig University, Egypt.
hisham413@yahoo.com
Manish Kumar Sharma
Bayport, NY-USA.
mann_sharma04@yahoo.co.in