ISSN : 0970 - 020X, ONLINE ISSN : 2231-5039
FacebookTwitterLinkedin

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Prof. (Dr.) S.A. Iqbal,Prof.(Dr.) S.A. Iqbal
editor@orientjchem.org

Dr. Iqbal at present is serving as Director in Crescent College of Technology, affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi Technical University, Bhopal  India. He is serving Oriental Journal of Chemistry  as Chief Editor since last  thirty  years.  Dr. Iqbal  is conducting research on environmental, co-ordination and drug chemistry and has a credit of producing 26 Ph.D. (s)  Dr. Iqbal  has published about 120 research papers in international journals and is the author and co-author of 25 books on various topics of chemistry. He has presented his research work in many International Conferences’ and is the reviewer of Elsevier publications and is the visiting scientist of Japan and Saudi Arabia.

See Full Profile

 

Honorable Members of International Advisory Board

Prof. E. M. R Kiremire
Faculty of Science,
University of Namibia, Namibia
kiremire15@yahoo.com
Dr. Wolfgang Linert
Technische Universitat A-1060 Wien, Austria
wlinert@mail.zserv.tuwien.ac.at
Dr. Abdul Wahab Omri
Laurentian University, Ontario, Canada
aomri@laurentian.ca
Dr. Sohan Jheeta
Chairman-NoR HGT and LUCA
Leeds, U.K
sohan7@ntlworld.com
Dr. Pounraj Thanasekaran
Institute of Chemistry
Academia Sinica, Nankang Taipei Taiwan
ptsekaran@yahoo.com
Dr. H. Marek Wesolowski
Medical University of Gdansk,
Department of Analytical Chemistry, Gdansk Poland
marwes@gumed.edu.pl
Dr. T. A. Van Beek
Wageningen Agricultural University,
6708 LX Wageningen
The Netherlands
Teris.vanBeek@wur.nl
Dr. Kunwar P. Singh
Indian Institute of Toxicology Research, Lucknow, India
kpsingh_52@yahoo.co
Prof. Francis Verpoort
Ghent University, Gent, Belgium
francis.verpoort@ugent.be
Dr. Mushahid Husain
Jamia Millia Islamia,
New Delhi, India 110 025,
mhusain1@jmi.ac.in
Dr. Abdul Rehman Al-Warthan
King Saud University Dammam, Saudi Arabia
awarthan@ksu.edu.sa

Managing Editors and Advisers

Prof. Dr. Sarwar Alam
Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi,
India
msalam@jamiahamdard.ac.in
Dr. Liviu Mitu
University of Pitesti,
Romania
ktm7ro@hotmail.com
Dr. Sharif Ahmad
Jamia Millia Islamia,
New Delhi, India
sharifahmad_jmi@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Athar Adil Hashmi
King Abdul Aziz University
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
atharadilhashmi@gmail.com
Dr. Suman Malik
Barkatullah University
Bhopal, India
drsumanmalik@gmail.com
Dr. Sadia Ameen
Chonbuk National University
Chonbuk, South Korea
sadiaameen@rediffmail.com
Dr. Charanjit Kaur
Barkatullah University
Bhopal, India
ck2162000@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Ishrat Alim
MP Council of Science and
Technology, Bhopal, India.
ishrat@drishrat.in
Dr. George Jacob
Blyth Academey, Department
of science, Lawrence Park
Ontario, Canada
georgejacob0306@gmail.com
Dr. Masood Alam
Jamia Millia Islamia,
New Delhi, India 110 025,
malam@jmi.ac.in
Dr. Weqar Ahmad Siddqui
Jamia Millia Islamia,
New Delhi, India 110 025,
wsiddiqui@jmi.ac.in
Dr. H.C. Kataria
Barkatullah University,
Bhopal, India
hc_kataria@yahoo.co.in

Members of International Editorial Board

Dr. L. N. Suvarapu
University Environmental
Engineering, Gyeongsan,
Republic of Korea
suvarapu@gmail.com
Dr. Amine Harrane
Universite d’Oran 1 Ahmed
Benbella, Algeria
amineharrane@yahoo.fr
Dr. D. R. C. Venkata Subbaiah
Icahn School of Medicine
at Mount Sinai, New York, U.S.A
venkata.dandu@mssm.edu
Dr. Ramu Errabelli
Stevens Institute Technology, Hoboken,
NJ, U.S.A
rerrabel@stevens.edu
Prof. Sunday J. Ojolo
University of Lagos,
Lagos, Nigeria
ojolosunday@yahoo.com
Dr. Xin Su
U. S. DOE National Energy
Technology Laboratory
Pittsburgh, PA, U.S.A
xin.su.gr@dartsmouth.edu
Prof. Ameenah Gurib-Fakin
University of Mauritius,
Redult, Mauritius
fakima@uom.ac.mu
Dr. Renato Toffanin
Advanced Research Centre For Health,Environment and Space
Castellana Grotte, Italy
Renato.toffanin@hotmail.com
Prof. Hichem Ben Jannet
University of Monastir,
Monastir, Tunisia
hichem.benjannet@yahoo.fr
Dr. Ozge Gok
Dokuz Eylul University,
Izmir, Turkey
ozge.solak@deu.edu.tr
Dr. Palani Elumalai
University of Ulsan,
Republic of Korea, South
elumalaichem@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Naveen Kumar Mangu
The Center for Durg Discovery, University of Georgia,
Athens,GA, U.S.A
nmangu@uga.edu
Dr. Sameh E. Soliman
National Institute of Health (NIH) Rockville Pike,
Bethesda, MD 20892, U.S.A
Sameh.soliman@nih.gov
Dr. Yuan Li
University of Washington,
Washington, U.S.A
opticsly@gmail.com
Dr. Mehmet Emin Argun
Selcuk University,
Konya, Turkey
argun@selcuk.edu.tr
Dr. Ravindra M. Kumbhare
Indian Institute of Chemical Technology,
Hyderabad, India
kumbhare@iict.res.in
Dr. Soumyakanti Adhikari
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre,
Mumbai, India
asoumya@barc.gov.in
Prof. C. Teodora Emilia
University of Agricultural Sciences and veterinary
Medicine Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Teodora.coldea@U.S.Amvcluj.ro
Dr. Soumik Biswas
Texas AandM University, Texas, U.S.A
biswsoumik@gmail.com
Dr. Jing-Jing Zhang
University of Illinois Urbana Champaign
Urbana, U.S.A
jzhan@illinois.edu
Dr. Rahis Uddin
Jamia millia Islamia University
New Delhi, India
rahisuddinn@jmi.ac.in
Dr. Peter A. Ajibade
University of Kwazulu- Natal
Pietermaritzburg Campus,
Scottville
ajibadeo@ukzn.ac.za
Dr. A Taicheng
Chinese Academy of Science,
Guangzhou, China
guang.yan@pharmacy.isu.edu
Dr. Melody Anak Kimi
Universiti Malaysia Sarawak
94300 Kota Samarahan, Sarawak
kmelody@unimas.my
Dr. Tanveer Alam
University of Nizwa, Mouz,Nizwa,
Sultanate of Oman
almtanveer@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Md. Khursheed Akram
Jamia millia Islamia University
New Delhi, India
makram@jmi.ac.in
Dr. Valentina Arapi
Agricultural University of Tirana,
Tirana, Albania
valiarapi@hotmail.com
Dr. S. Bandyapadhyay
Indian Institute of Technology
Kharagpur, India
sanjoy@chem.iitkgp.ernet.in
Dr. Pavel Mokrejs
Department of polymer Eng.
Tomas Bata University
76005, Czech Republic
mokrejs@ft.utb.cz
Dr. Atul Gupta
Central Institute of Medicinal and Aromatic Plants,
Lucknow, India
atisky2001@yahoo.co.in
Dr. M. Shaheer Akhtar
Chonbuk National University,
Jeonbuk, South Korea
shaheerakhtar@jbnu.ac.kr
Dr. Ezema, Benjamin Ebere
Department of Physical Sciences
University of Nigeria, NSUKKA,
Nigeria
benjamine.ezema@unn.edu.ng
Prof. Basim H. M. Asghar
Umm Al-Qura University
Makkah, Saudi Arabia
bhasghar@uqu.edu.sa
Dr. Ziqing Qian
The Ohio State Unversity,
Columbus, Ohio, U.S.A
qian.76@osu.edu
Prof. Saksit Chanthai
Department of Chemistry,
University of Khon Kaen
40002, Thailand
sakcha2@kku.ac.th
Dr. Ioana Stanciu 
University of Bucharest Bucharest,
Romania
Istanciu75@yahoo.com
Dr. Nilesh Zaware
Dept. of Chemical Biology
Mount Sinai School of Medicine,
New York, U.S.A
Nilesh.zaware@mssm.edu
Dr. Sripal Reddy Palavai
Aurobindo Parma U.S.A,
Raleigh North Carolina,
27606 U.S.A
Sripal27@gmail.com
Dr. Amos T. Kabo-bah
Hohai University,
Nanjing, China
kabobah@greenwaterhut.org
Dr. Nimisha Singh
The Howard Hughes Medical
Institute,The Rockefeller
University 1230 New York,
NY-10065 U.S.A
Nsingh01@rockefeller.edu
Dr. Teodoro S. Kaufman
Department of organic
chemistryInstituto De Auimica
Rosario, Argentina
kaufman@iquir-conicet.gov.ar
Dr. V. B. Earla
Mount Sinai School of Medicine
425 Av, NY, U.S.A
vijaya.bharathi@mssn.edu
Dr. Abdul Jabbar Al-Rajab
Center for Environmental Research and
Studies, Jazan University,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
alrajab@hotmail.com
Prof. Raja Angamuthu
Indian Institute of Technology,
Kanpur, India
raja@iitk.ac.in
Dr. K. Khosravi- Darani
Shahid Beheshti University of
Medical Sciences,
Tehran, Iran
kiankh@yahoo.com
Dr. Tülay ÇoBAn
Department of Toxicology
AnkaraUniversity Faculty of
Pharmacy, Ankara, Turkey
Tulay.coban@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr
Dr. Vaishali Tomar
Formulation Scientist
(Currently working)
ABH Natures Product, Hauppauge(NY)-11788, U.S.A
Vaishali.aura08@gmail.com
Prof. Guemra Kaddour
Faculty of Exact Sciences, laboratory of Macromolecular
physical Organic Chemistry, Djilali liabes University,
Sidi Bel Abbes, 22000, Algeria
Guemra_2@yahoo.fr
Dr. Sasidhar Kantheti
Scientist at AkzoNobel, Deventer,
7411BL, The Netherlands
Sasidhar.kanteti@akzonobel.com
Dr. Vijay kumar
University of the Free State, Bloemfontein,
Republic of South Africa
Vj.physics@gmail.com
Dr. Attilio Naccarato
University of Calabria
Polifunzionale I-87036,
Rende (CS) Italy
Attilio.naccarato@iia.cnr.it

Members of Editorial Assistants

Dr. Naeem Uddin Siddiqui
M.J.P. Rohilkhand University India
naeemuddinsiddiqui@gmail.com
Dr. Bal Krishna
Bahra University, Shimla
Hills, Waknaghat, Solan
India
bkrishan.krg@gmail.com
Dr. Priya Budhani
Rajiv Gandhi Technical
University, Bhopal, India
budhanipriya@yahoo.com
Dr. Tawkir Sheikh
Arts, Com and Science College,
Tukum, Chandrapur- 442401 India
msheikh196@gmail.com
Dr. Vandana Magarde
Barkatullah University,
Bhopal, India
vmagarde@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Sibi Jose
Barkatullah University,
Bhopal, India
kojose@yahoo.com
Dr. Aradhana Verma
Barkatullah University,
Bhopal, India.
anavma@rediffmail.com
Dr. Mamta Bhattacharya
Barkatullah University,
Bhopal, India
mab_21@rediffmail.com